## Nebraska LEAD Program Nebraska Agricultural Leadership Council (NALC) Board Members



Jolene Messinger, LEAD 33, McCook JRM Financial Services



Vice Chair Raymond Morse, LEAD 35, Norfolk Michael Foods



President Dr. Terry Hejny, LEAD XX, Lincoln **LEAD Program Director** 



Secretary Jay Rempe, Lincoln Rolling Prairie Economics, LLC



Treasurer Bobbie Kriz-Wickham, Lincoln USDA Farm Service Agency



IANR Liaison Rep. EO Dr. Rich Bischoff, Lincoln UNL



Nicole Bohuslavsky, LEAD 34 Omaha Cornerstone Bank



Matt Dolch, LEAD 33 Lincoln NK Seeds/Syngenta



Mary Eisenzimmer, LEAD 30 Big Springs 21st Century Equip/Producer



Scot Blehm, LEAD XXI,

Lincoln

Dave Englund, LEAD XIV Omaha Peoples Company



Jessica Groskopf, LEAD 33 Scottsbluff Nebraska Extension/Producer



Lavon Heidemann Producer Elk Creek



Drew Jensen Lincoln Cmdty Brkr/Prtnr, Tredas, LLC



Lori Luebbe Lincoln Exec Dir, Neb Soybean Assoc.



Scott Meradith Lincoln US Bank



Stan Mitchell, LEAD IV Seward Retired—Farmers Coop



Kevin Peterson Producer Osceola



Marysz Rames, Ph.D. Wayne Wayne State College President



Scott Richert, LEAD XXI Producer Gresham



Chris Roth Deshler Reinke Irrigation