Nebraska LEAD Program Nebraska Agricultural Leadership Council (NALC) Board Members



Chair Raymond Morse, LEAD 35, Norfolk Michael Foods



Treasurer Scott Meradith, Lincoln Retired—U.S. Bank



Nicole Bohuslavsky, LEAD 34 Omaha Cornerstone Bank



Dave Englund, LEAD 14 Omaha Peoples Company



Vice Chair Jay Rempe, Lincoln Rolling Prairie Economics, LLC



IANR Liaison Rep. EO Dr. Rich Bischoff , Lincoln UNL



Matt Dolch, LEAD 33 Omaha NK Seeds/Syngenta



Jessica Groskopf, LEAD 33 Scottsbluff Nebraska Extension/Producer



President Kurtis Harms, LEAD 40, Lincoln LEAD Program Director



Tracy Behnken, LEAD 15 Lincoln Midwest Dairy



Nathan Dorn, LEAD 33 Firth Producer



Drew Jensen Lincoln Cmdty Brkr/Prtnr, Tredas, LLC



Secretary Bobbie Kriz-Wickham, Lincoln USDA Farm Service Agency



Scot Blehm, LEAD 21, Lincoln Midlands Financial



Mary Eisenzimmer, LEAD 30 Big Springs 21st Century Equip/Producer



Lori Luebbe Lincoln Exec Dir, Neb Soybean Assoc.



Kevin Peterson Producer Osceola



Stephanie Schuler, LEAD 40 Neogen Corp. Lincoln



Marysz Rames, Ph.D. Wayne State College President Wayne



Chris Roth Reinke Irrigation Deshler



Ron Sabatka Corteva Agricsciences Wahoo



Leslie Boswell LEAD 28 LEAD Alumni Assoc. Rep.